MEET THE OLYMPIC ACADEMY STAFF

ELEMETARY PROGRAM

Christine-Gilmon

Christine Gilmon
Program Coordinator
cgilmon@esd113.org

Miranda-Leeper

Miranda Leeper
Lead Teacher
mleeper@esd113.org

Nadia-Carrasco

Nadia Carrasco
Lead Teacher
ncherraj@esd113.org

Sarah-Banta

Sarah Banta
Paraeducator
sbanta@esd113.org

Caleb-Banta

Caleb Banta
Paraeducator
cbanta@esd113.org

SECONDARY PROGRAM

Amy-Dunnagan

Amy Dunnagan
Program Coordinator
adunnagan@esd113.org

Julie-Jacques

Julie Jaques
Lead Teacher
jjacques@esd113.org

Adam-Badgley

Adam Badgley
Lead Teacher
abadgley@esd113.org

Sara-Ziady

Sara Ziady
Lead Teacher
sziady@esd113.org

Anjyl-Morgan

Anjyl Morgan
Lead Teacher
amorgan@esd113.org

Luis-Magana-Reyna

Luis Magana-Reyna
Lead Teacher
lmaganareyna@esd113.org

Bruce-Banta

Bruce Banta
Paraeducator
bbanta@esd113.org

Duncan-Malone

Duncan Malone
Paraeducator
dmalone@esd113.org

Alique-Hattrup

Alique Hattrup
Paraeducator

Tinitia-James

Tinitia James
Paraeducator
tjames@esd113.org

Kaycee-Schneider

Kaycee Schneider
Paraeducator
kschneider@esd113.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Joshua Maerzke

Joshua Maerzke
Program Director
jmaerzke@esd113.org

Carynne-Johnson

Carynne Johnson
Student Support Specialist
cjohnson@esd113.org

Meagan-Edwards

Meagan Edwards
Administrative Professional
medwards@esd113.org

Sadie Rockey
Paraeducator
srockey@esd113.org

Lux-Fisher

Lux Fisher
School Psychologist
lfisher@esd113.org

Bear LeTempt
Speech Language Pathologist

Kim Mallonee
Occupational Therapist

Rob Beazizo
Nurse
rbeazizo@esd113.org